Get In The Groove

in the morning

Wednesday, March 26th

Have you fallen into the groove of your new routine or do you find yourself slacking off? 

I know I have a tendency to fade at this point in a new routine.  I’ve forced myself to keep going by scheduling in the time I’m going to work out.  I know we are all busy and taking that walk can fall to the bottom of the to-do list if we don’t set out to make time for it.  In the summer time it’s always right after dinner when the kids are itching to go out and play.  In the winter months it gets a little more challenging but I’ve found a brisk walk before dinner works for me. 

When do you walk? 

Tell me what you think...

