Finish Strong

no matter how slow

Saturday, April 26th

I hope you stuck with your goals last week.  I know I did my best!  We are in the home stretch!  Can you believe how far you have come?  Did you ever think you would have walked so far in this amount of time?  I know I didn’t!  I’m so happy Walk Your A.S. Off came along and pushed me to stand up and move. 

 

Looking down the road at the finish line may entice you to start slowing down but I challenge you to funnel that into pushing yourself.  Finish this walk strong!  Don’t shy away this week…make it the best week you’ve done so far! 

Tell me what you think...

