Almost There

be proud

Wednesday, April 30th

We have nearly made it.  This week I’d love to challenge you one more time but I promise it won’t be that bad.  I want you to gather all those friends and family members and plan a celebration for Saturday.  You’ve worked hard and it’s time for the after party! 

 

I need details!  How far have you gone?  Do you feel more fit?  Will you keep going after the walk?  I had to ask, hehe!  Please tell me how the walk has treated you!   

Tell me what you think...

