Day 10

Move It or Fuse It

sweep

Every time I fall off the exercise wagon I beat myself up till I “exercise” again.  The thing I have to remind myself is that exercise happens everywhere.  Walking to the mailbox is exercise.  Cleaning your home is some serious exercise.  This chart will show you calories burned with everyday activities. 

desk stretches

 

 

 

 

Awareness Challenge

One of the biggest misconceptions for those of us dealing with Spondylitis, well everyone who deals with a chronic disease really, is that we’re lazy.  That is so far from the truth.  Things that should only take a few minutes can zap us of all our energy.  Let’s share today what is one daily activity that just zaps you.

flare mountain

 

Fighting Inflammation In The Kitchen

 

A Full-Day Meal Plan Of Anti-Inflammatory Recipes

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

