Day 12

Move It or Fuse It

Exercise can boost sleep patterns and what Spondy can say they don’t need better sleep?  I know when I stick with a routine it certainly makes a difference.  The time of day I workout also changes how effective this is.  I’ve found if I do my more aerobic routine before breakfast and then stretching in the evening I sleep better.  Sometimes I’m tempted to do my cardio after dinner and I always end up fighting to get to sleep.  This, new to me, Barre workout is similar to Pilates and I’m really enjoying it.  So if you are like me and already bored with what you’ve done so far here is something new to check out.

 

 Awareness Challenge

 

never say

 

Fighting Inflammation In The Kitchen

Inflammation Fighting Tea

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

