Day 14

Move It or Fuse It

Here are some stretches and exercises to strengthen those knees.  One of the first parts of me to go when I started to increase my workouts were my knees.  I start icing after and use steady low heat every night. 

 

 

Awareness Challenge

Let’s share today how Ankylosing Spondylitis affects the eyes.  If you’ve had the misfortune of dealing Uveitis let others know the warning signs and impact you experience.

as fact card eyes 

 

Fighting Inflammation In The Kitchen

Southern Slow-Cooker Chicken

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

