Day 15

Move It or Fuse It

 

I know the number one thing for moving with Ankylosing Spondylitis is not stopping.  Moving in some way every day is the only way for me to keep going because when I stop I lock up and have to start back over at square one.  I always seem to stop while on vacation.  I’m away from my comfort zone and I’m totally thrown off my normal schedule which is number two on the list for maintaining movement.   So I’ve found routines I can take with me.   Routines that are very short full body and require no equipment.  I can’t say I stick with it every trip but it’s certainly helping me try.  

 

 

Awareness Challenge

I want others to understand that brain fog is a real issue.  Today I’m going to share this. 

as fact card brain fog

 

 

Fighting Inflammation In The Kitchen

Grilled Salmon with Mustard & Herbs

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

