Enthusiastic

 

I really want to be more excited but I’m just too tired.

 

I can be absolutely over the moon about something but appear to have no interest.  It’s not that I’m not excited, I’m jumping for joy…on the inside.  I simply don’t have the energy to show it.

Ankylosing Spondylitis is an auto-immune disorder which mean my body is constantly fighting itself.  Imagine having the flu everyday.

So please know my outward exhaustion does not mean I am not excited.  I am just too tired to show it.

 

chronic-fatigue.png

I really want to be more excited, I’m just too tired. -Spirited Spondy

 

2 responses to “Enthusiastic

Tell me what you think...

